Coingecko x DecentralGame NFT Airdrop

  • Closes in: Expired already

  • Estimate value: N/A

About:

Coingecko x DecentralGame NFT Airdrop is closed!

CoinGecko provides a fundamental analysis of the crypto market. In addition to tracking price, volume and market capitalization, CoinGecko tracks community growth, open-source code development, major events and on-chain metrics.

CoinGecko and Decentral Games are jointly airdropping an ICE Poker Tournament Wearable NFT to CoinGecko users that has accumulated up to 300 Candies. Check our complete and simple step-by-step to guide to participate.

coingecko nft airdrop

Step-by-step guide:

  1. Register for the CoinGecko x Decentral Games NFT Airdrop, by creating an account.
  2. Head to the Claim page
  3. Complete the tasks and meet up with 300 candies requirement
  4. Redeam your NFT

Good luck!

Note:

  • Redeem your very own limited edition Decentral Games x CoinGecko ICE Poker Tournament wearable and test your skills in fast-paced 6-person tournaments at app.decentral.games
  • The CoinGecko x Decentral Games ICE Poker Wearables airdrop runs from December 7, 2022 to December 15, 2022 (8am EST / 1pm UTC / 9pm SGT)
  • The Decentral Games team will be distributing the airdrop on December 16, 2022.
  • A unique code will be provided upon CoinGecko’s Candy Rewards store voucher redemption. You will be required to provide your unique code to successfully receive the airdrop.
  • Provide your ETH address and email via the form by December 15, 2022 (8am EST / 1pm UTC / 9pm SGT)

Don’t forget to join our Telegram channel and follow us on Twitter to receive new airdrops!

Requirements:

Get Airdrop

⚠ Never share your private key with anyone!
⚠ Never spend money to get free tokens!


Hottest Airdrops: